My “big sister”

November 6, 2009 at 10:38 pm (About me)

Alright, the school year has started, well actually it’s almost Christmas break so it’s definitely started. It’s my freshman year in high school, in Chicago. In my school, we have block-scheduling… hard to explain, but I have a Red day & then White day.. 4 classes a day, 80 minutes classes. (I feel like I’m telling my life story but whatever, lol) But anyways, what this is REALLY about… On white days, second period I have Acting 1, and here I am first day of school, scared and nervous of if I know anyone, if people will like me. Then a senior walks in and is very energic and is like “WHAT’S UP GUYS?!” & she sits next to me & second thing she said to me was “some people in this class are freaks!” lol, I mean it was true.. But anyways, this senior, Meghan, after getting to know her for the past 3 months, and having her get to know me. She’s honestly someone I cannot live without, she’s one of my best friends. She’s so caring and so nice. Honestly, seeing her in the halls everyday, and in acting class every other day, she makes my day EVERYDAY. She’s someone I can just see and be happy, ya know? I know you’re probably wondering ‘why is this girl writing about this senior, she must be a obsessed with her!’ …Haha, no. I just wanted to like write my feelings down. Meghan is like my “big sister”, her being a senior also obviously means next year she’s not going to be going to the same school as me, and it’s sad because right now, she’s someone I can trust and I’m a very closed, private person. And I feel like I can trust her and confide in her. She’s honestly one of the most funniest, kindest people I’ve ever met! I love you Meghan! (:

Leave a Reply

