TAYLOR SWIFT

October 19, 2009 at 9:34 pm (About me)

Okay, this is a little late, but I’m not usually the type to write reviews about concerts, but I go to enough that, I think I start to. Well, I went to the Taylor Swift concert, last Friday, October 9th 2009. Honestly, after going to SO MANY concerts, this was my all time FAVORITE CONCERT I’VE EVER BEEN TOO! It’s beaten anything, honestly it was one of the BEST DAYS OF MY LIFE. (side note: Kellie Pickler & Taylor Swift’s songs, lol) But if you haven’t already seen her in concert, I suggest BUY YOUR TICKETS NOW! She has such energy and great stage presence. She’s an amazing performer! Her opening acts had EVERYONE standing on their feet. Gloriana was amazing and even met some fans outside after their set. Kellie Pickler had everyone singing and dancing along to every song. And when Taylor Swift came onstage, I did not see ONE PERSON sitting down or not singing along. And to our surprise there was a special guest in the audience, TAYLOR LAUTNER!!! Me, being a HUGE fan of the Twilight saga went absolutely NUTS! Haha, but I don’t exaggerate when it comes to concerts, this was the best concert by far I’ve ever been to.

Leave a Reply

