my family

May 20, 2009 at 2:21 am (About me)

we have our ‘happy’ moments, like once a year. my household is not a fun & safe place. i fear for my life almost every day. my father is an abusive acholic[cant spell] and does nothing all day. my mother is an emotional acholic. my sister is very loud, agressive and judgemental. my brother is very agressive and loud. it’s a love/hate relationship, but i from now on, refuse to blame my bad moods on my family. i can be in a bad mood at home, but when i step out my front door i’m a new person.

…i promise.

Leave a Reply

