sad day…

March 27, 2009 at 3:28 am (About me)

it was the last curtin call tonight. my last year particpating in my school’s spring musical. i’m graduating in 2 months. i seriously can not believe i’m leaving SJS(nickname for my school). i’ve been there for 9 years, now i’m in 8th grade and i’m graduating and i just want to cry. we only have 55 kids in our class …we’re a family. and it finally hit me tonight – it’s almost % i love my class, even though half the time i’m either annoying you all or yelling at you because i’m in a bad mood …i love you. ahhh, an end in a chapter in my life. i’m going to miss jason and dina(our directors). you guys believed in me when no one else did. THANK YOU!! ahhh, crying myself to sleep. night.

Leave a Reply

