Sick

February 6, 2009 at 2:37 am (About me) (, , )

…I’ve been sick since Saturday, I caught it from my best friend. Not too exciting, that’s the explaination for the lack of posts.

—> I’ve been thinking A LOT about my early childhood, I say early because I’m still a kid, I’m only 14. I’ve been through an aweful lot in my life, and it’s sometimes really hard to deal with. Some people jsut don’t understand sometimes. They don’t get what I’ve been through. They wonder why I’m sometimes in just such a sad mood, it’s because when I think back on those troubled times I just don’t know what else to do but cry. I cry myself to sleep every other night of the week, it’s the only way I get can get myself to go to sleep sometimes.

DON’T get me wrong, I’ve had my fair share of good memories! I love hearing baby stories, I don’t know why. They make me happy. I was such a happy baby. My mom says I was so friendly, she was so scared of loosing me because since I was so friendly I thought everyone was friendly so I wouldn’t know who not to go home with. LOL.

Well, I’ve got homework to get done.

I’m thinking I’ll post one of my songs I wrote last week on here. Just to see if you like it.

xo,
brokengirl

Leave a Reply

