Welcome.

January 29, 2009 at 9:41 pm (About me)

Welcome,

– This blog really has no specific reasoning. I’ll post my thoughts or feelings about something, most likely aspects of my life. I don’t mind if anyone judges me. I’m well used to it by now. I’m using this as a get away. Like a journal, somewhere I can write about what happened during my day or what I’m feeling. I’m most likely NOT going to be using this good of grammar of typing. i’ll prbly be typing like this all the time, sorry if it frustrates you? Oh, another thing …I CAN’T SPELL! I’m terrible at it!

Well that’s all for now.

xo,
brokengirl

P.S. this is not a copy of xoxo gossipgiirl.

Leave a Reply

